Enter the ICCAs now

Tuesday, 30 January, 2018

Adobestock 3108921

Entries are now open for the International Critical Communications Awards (ICCAs).

Organised by MA Exhibitions, in association with the TCCA, the ICCAs are regarded as the most prominent distinction for organisations in the critical communications industry.

Celebrating innovation, excellence and execution in mission-critical communications, the ICCAs (formerly the International TETRA Awards) recognise products, organisations and individuals who push the boundaries of technological capabilities.

The ICCAs ceremony is a highlight of the industry’s calendar, and 2018 will be no exception. The ICCAs will take place on Tuesday, 15 May 2018 at a central location in Berlin, which is soon to be confirmed.

Upon arrival, guests will enjoy a reception followed by dinner, and then the unveiling of the 2018 winners at the ceremony itself. It is also a premier night for networking.

The ICCAs competition comprises several different criteria evaluation stages. The state-of-the-art finalists compete with each other to finally designate one winner in each of the 11 categories.

Enter here: http://www.criticalcommsawards.com.

Image credit: ©stock.adobe.com/au/Alexander Vasilyev

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Related News

NEC demos 28 GHz 5G beamforming

NEC has claimed success in simultaneous digital beamforming that supports 28 GHz band for 5G...

RFI Technology Solutions acquires Digital Drift

RFI Technology Solutions has acquired Digital Drift, including product designs, intellectual...

ARCIA 2018 WA dinner and networking event

ARCIA will hold its annual Western Australia Industry Dinner and Networking Event on 15 March at...

  • All content Copyright © 2018 Westwick-Farrow Pty Ltd