International Critical Communications Awards entries open

By Jonathan Nally
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

International Critical Communications Awards entries open

Entries are now being accepted for the International Critical Communications Awards (ICCAs), organised by MA Exhibitions in association with TCCA.

The ICCAs recognise organisations and individuals who have “pushed the boundaries of technological capabilities” in the quest for “excellence in the design and execution of critical communications”. There are also several awards for innovative products.

There are 16 award categories, such as best use of mission-critical communications during a major event, outstanding example of after-sales support, TCCA young engineer of the year and hybrid device of the year, to name just a few.

Entries must come from an end user or jointly from an end user and a manufacturer. Judges will score independently, overseen by a moderation panel, who will deliver a consensus when scores are close.

The entry deadline is 11.59 pm (US Pacific Time) on Monday, 23 March 2020.

Full details of award categories and other information is available on the ICCA website at

Image credit: ©

Related News

Sanctions on Hytera halted by appeals court

The sanctions follow a years-long trade secrets and copyright infringement dispute between the...

MXene-based compound to enable 3D-printed antennas

The integration of MXene onto 3D-printed nylon-based parts allows a channel-like structure to...

NT launches draft Drone Industry Strategy, Drone Innovation Challenge

Northern Territory residents are invited to have their say on a new draft strategy designed to...

  • All content Copyright © 2024 Westwick-Farrow Pty Ltd