Annual Industry Award nominees announced

Annual Industry Award nominees announced

The ARCIA Gala Dinner will be held next week (27 November), at which the annual Industry Excellence Awards will be presented. In the lead-up to the event, ARCIA has announced the nominees for each of the award categories, viz:

Technical Excellence

  • Hisham Kubaisi, Telechnics Pty Ltd
  • Michael Doevelaar, Simoco Wireless Solutions
  • Andrew Austin, Omnitronics

Apprentice Trainee

  • Justin Lenkovic, Karera Pty Ltd
  • Mitchell Reid, Telechnics

Community Service

  • David Cox, Pacific Wireless Communications
  • Tony McTackett, Simoco Wireless Solutions

Customer Service

  • Johanna Hill, Radlink
  • Dale Rowley, Zetron Australasia
  • Sam Pham, Simoco Wireless Solutions
  • Sheridan Cuyler, ACE Communications
  • Kirsten Evans, MCS Digital
  • Andrew McGuinness, AA Radio
  • Tina Mucha, Omnitronics

Engineering Excellence

  • Mark Berry, Radlink
  • Matthew Essex, Zetron
  • Nick Barratt, Zetron
  • Praveen Santhanaeswararajah, Simoco Wireless Solutions
  • Ali Shams, MCS Digital
  • Pieter Pierters, Omnitronics

New Talent Award

  • Aimee Zhang, Radio Warehouse
  • George Santis, Simoco Wireless Solutions
  • Fraser Hutchinson, Motorola Solutions

Professional Sales

  • Adam Burridge, Simoco Wireless Solutions
  • Sam Lister, MCS Digital
  • Neil Jamieson, Wireless Innovations
  • Johan Svean, STI Engineering

Don’t forget to book your place at the Gala Dinner, via the ARCIA website.

Image courtesy Ari Adar Photography.

Related News

Telstra and other firms form 5G Future Forum

Telstra, Verizon, Vodafone América Móvil, KT Corp and Rogers will collaborate on...

US comms best practices database has been updated

The database covers ways to boost the security, reliability and interoperability of...

MCP acquires Black & Veatch's public safety consulting arm

The acquisition boosts Mission Critical Partners' ability to modernise wireless...

  • All content Copyright © 2020 Westwick-Farrow Pty Ltd